AdventureLand for angel investors
AdVentureLand for angel investors is the entry point to the venture capital part of the “Skolkovo” ecosystem

AdVentureLand –

AdVentureLand is the largest startup/investor community in Russia at the largest Technopark in Europe.
We help startups to find investors and investors to find promising high-tech projects.

opportunities

Start your business angel journey with us

AngelsDeck - Angels Academy
One-day express course for aspiring venture investors

Learn more
Find a project for an investment

Every week our team chooses the best startups to participate in pitch sessions. Get access to the materials of pitch sessions and a free consultation of an investment manager

Fill in the form
Invest with cashback

Skolkovo Foundation provides a refund of part of the expenses to individuals who invested in Skolkovo project participants. The total amount of a refund that an investor can claim cannot exceed 50% of the investment and 100% of the amount of personal income tax paid by investor for the previous 3 years.

In more details
News and events
in our Telegram channel
Subscribe

Success stories

Alexander Gorny
Managing partner of United Investors

I come to Technopark events with pleasure to get acquainted with excellent founders and their projects. For example, here I met Russian Bear Market, which as a result received an investment from United Investors.

Alexander Rumyantsev
Venture investor No.1 in Russia in 2016, 2017 and 2018

In 2019, together with Skolkovo Technopark team and AdVentureLand community we created the largest online accelerator in our country - Skolkovo Community. It gave me and my friends who are also investors an opportunity to invest in great startups without intermediaries. Over the past year, I made more than 55 investment offers to the finalists of Skolkovo Community accelerator. To date, about 10 deals have been closed, and it is just the beginning.

Igor Kaloshin
Business angel, CEO of Angelsdeck investor club

I am very grateful toTechnopark Skolkovo and AdVentureLand program for their active support of events which involve investors in Skolkovo ecosystem and, in general, it is worth mentioning that in just over a year Technopark has become the center of the Russian venture capital ecosystem. Together we came up with and launched InvesTOR competition. More than hundred promising projects have already participated, some of them have found an investor. With the efforts of the Technopark, we launched a school for investors and have already trained more than fifty people.

Fedor Yakovlev
Managing Partner of Startup Lab Accelerator

Thanks to our active work with Technopark we have found several interesting projects to invest, including the Paycon project, which is now one of the most successful projects in our portfolio. It shows impressive growth results.

Andrey Taburinsky
Founder of Around.capital

I really appreciate what the AdVentureLand team does. They are building the community, online marathons, long-term diligent work on the awareness of startups and angels. It is awesome! As the result of our communication, I want to mention my portfolio project Via.delivery, which is developing successfully and is going to conquer Silicon Valley and take part in Alchemist accelerator program.

Oleg Pogozhev
Proinvest

Cooperation with Skolkovo Technopark is always dynamic and productive. In November 2019, our “Perspective Projects” investment community, with the efforts of the Technopark, organised ProINVEST2019 forum, which gathered more than 700 private and corporate investors from Russia and the CIS.

We always take part in Technopark projects, get acquainted and work with startups from their ecosystem. Interaction with Skolkovo AdventureLand investors’ community and Skolkovo Technopark is also an extra source of high-quality and interesting projects for our pipeline. We will continue working together to track successful deals in the future.

Our partners

Ecosystem partners

AdventureLand для Бизнес-ангелов
Точка входа в венчурную часть экосистемы «Сколково»

AdVentureLand –

крупнейшее комьюнити стартапов/инвесторов в России при крупнейшем Технопарке Европы.
Мы помогаем стартапам найти инвесторов, инвесторам — перспективные высокотехнологичные проекты (и себя немного), а вместе им — найти прибыль.

возможности

НАЧНИ ПУТЬ БИЗНЕС-АНГЕЛА С НАМИ

AngelsDeck — Академия Ангелов
Однодневный экспресс-курс для начинающих венчурных инвесторов

Подробнее
НАЙДИ ПРОЕКТ ДЛЯ ИНВЕСТИЦИЙ

Каждую неделю наша команда отбирает лучшие стартапы для участия в питч-сессиях. Пройдите аккредитацию и получите доступ к материалам питч-сессий и бесплатную консультацию инвестиционного менеджера

Заполнить форму
ИНВЕСТИРУЙ С КЕШБЕКОМ

Фонд «Сколково» предоставляет возмещение части затрат физическим лицам, осуществившим инвестиции в участников проекта «Сколково». Общий размер возмещения, на который может претендовать инвестор, не может превышать 50% инвестиций и 100% суммы НДФЛ, уплаченной инвестором за 3 предшествующих года.

Подробнее
ВСТУПИ В СООБЩЕСТВО
и узнай какие условия есть для инвесторов
Все главные новости
и мероприятия в телеграм канале
Подписаться

Истории успеха

Александр Горный
Управляющий партнер United Investors

С удовольствием хожу на мероприятия Технопарка, знакомлюсь там с отличными проектами. Например, тут я встретил Russian Bear Market, который в результате получил инвестиции на площадке United Investors.

Александр Румянцев
Венчурный инвестор №1 в России за 2016, 2017 и 2018 г

В 2019 году, совместно с командой Technopark Skolkovo и сообществом Аdventureland, был создан самый большой в нашей стране онлайн АКСЕЛЕРАТОР - SKOLKOVO COMMUNITY. Благодаря этому у меня и моих друзей инвесторов появилась отличная возможность, инвестировать в отличные стартапы без участия посредников. За последний год я сделал более 55 предложений финалистам акселератора SKOLKOVO COMMUNITY. На сегодняшний день закрылось около 10 сделок и это только начало.

Игорь Калошин
Бизнес-ангел, СЕО клуба инвесторов AngelsDeck.co

Я очень благодарен Технопарку Сколково и программе Adventureland за активную поддержку мероприятий по вовлечению инвесторов в экосистему Сколково и, в целом, стоит отметить, что чуть более чем за год Технопарк превратился в центр венчурной экосистемы России. Мы вместе придумали и реализовали конкурс ИнвесТОР, через который прошли уже около сотни перспективных проектов, часть которых нашла своего инвестора. Мы реализовали школу инвесторов при серьезной поддержке технопарка и уже обучили более пятидесяти человек.

Федор Яковлев
Управляющий партнер акселератора Startup Lab

Благодаря нашей активной работе с Технопарком, мы нашли несколько интересных проектов в портфель, среди которых проект Paycon, который сейчас является одним из самых успешных проектов в нашем портфеле и показывает впечатляющие результаты роста.

Андрей Табуринский
Основатель Around.Capital

Мне нравится, что делает команда AdVentureLand. сСздание комьюнити, онлайн марафоны, долгосрочная кропотливая работа над осознанностью стартапов и ангелов - это круто!
Из практических результатов могу отметить первое знакомство с моим портфельным проектом Via.delivery, который успешно развивается и совсем скоро отправится покорять долину и набираться связей в Alchemist"

Наши партнеры

Экосистемные партнеры